Music Faculty

Director, Conservatoire Américain ▶website: dianaligeti.eu
Frédéric Aguessy PIANO ▶website: fredericaguessy.fr
Philippe Bianconi PIANO ▶website: philippebianconi.com
Philippe Cassard PIANO ▶website: philippecassard.com
Stéphanie-Marie Degand VIOLIN▶
Isabelle Duha FUGUE, IMPROVISATION, KEYBOARD HARMONY ▶
Ophélie Gaillard CELLO ▶website: opheliegaillard.com
 Alexis Galpérine VIOLIN ▶
Allain Gaussin COMPOSITION ▶website: allaingaussin.com
Françoise Gneri VIOLA ▶website: françoisegneri.com photo: Jean-Baptiste Millot
 Philippe Graffin VIOLIN  ▶
Gary Hoffman CELLO ▶website: gary-hoffman.com
Christian Ivaldi PIANO ▶
 Betsy Jolas COMPOSITION ▶website: betsyjolas.com/index.php3 
Anssi Karttunen CELLO ▶website: en.karstenwitt.com/anssi-karttunen
 Robert Levin PIANO  ▶
 Philippe Manoury COMPOSITION ▶website: philippemanoury.com
 Philippe Muller CELLO ▶
 Kun-Woo Paik PIANO ▶
 François Paris COMPOSITION▶
 Bruno Pasquier VIOLA ▶
Marianne Piketty VIOLIN▶website: mariannepiketty.com
 Gérard Poulet VIOLIN▶
Bright Sheng COMPOSER www.brightsheng.com
 John Stulz VIOLA ▶website: www.johnstulz.com
 Sébastien Vichard PIANO ▶
 Pierre-Henri Xuereb VIOLA  ▶
Dan Zhu VIOLIN ▶website: danzhumusic.com